If you have the lathe window open, and you put resources inside, it doesn't recognize until you close and re-open window.
Introduced in 2025 merge, hoping 2026 merge fixes it
If you have the lathe window open, and you put resources inside, it doesn't recognize until you close and re-open window.
Introduced in 2025 merge, hoping 2026 merge fixes it
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
If you have the lathe window open, and you put resources inside, it doesn't recognize until you close and re-open window.
Introduced in 2025 merge, hoping 2026 merge fixes it